1. For You Lluther 3:00
  2. For You (Rattlesnake Mix) Lluther 4:48
  3. For You (From The Sky Mix) Lluther 3:12


For You
I'm falling
I'm falling for you


Written and Produced by Gerry Owens
Recorded at ‘The Cell Studios’, Ireland
Mixed by Mark Carolan at ’Suite’, Dublin Ireland
Mastered by Fergal Davis at ’Suite’, Dublin Ireland

Publishing: Sony ATV Music Publishing 2019
Copyright: Black Bag Music 2019
Originally licensed in Germany, Austria and Switzerland by ‘Tiefdruck-Musik’ (TDM), Germany.

Live drums played by Ger Farrell
Live drum editing by David ‘Chief’ Blanc

Thanks to:

Dave Best, Mark Cahill, Mark Carolin, Fergal Davis, The Evil Arthouse Team, Mark Galvin, Daniel Heerdmann and all the TDM crew, Axel Jusseit, Damien Keirnan, Natalie Kinsella, Gearoid McIntyre, Dara McNamara, Andy Murray, Emmet O’Connell, Snoopy, Simon O’Connor, Aoife O’Leary, Angela and Anthony Owens, Void Studio’s Kevin Whyte, Denise WilliamsMusic Maker Dublin, Roland, Pearl Drums, Sabian, Vic Firth, Humes & Berg. Lluther’s live crew: Canice Mills, Austin ‘Ozzy’ Holmes, Mike Bartlett and Matty Kilmurray

Spotify iTunes Amazon Google Play Buy


Band :
Title : Fixer Single
Release Date : March 29, 2019
Label : ,
Catalog ref. : BBM-DD-1907
Format : Digital Download